Kibera Girl on the Run Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://kiberagirl.fastrunningblog.com/ Mon, 17 Jun 2019 12:44:20 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Tue, Jun 11, 2019 http://kiberagirl.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-11-2019.html <p>Morning run at Siverlake. I got there close to 7am and it was already getting warm. Will need to run a little earlier next time.</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> Tue, 11 Jun 2019 06:00:00 Sun, Jun 09, 2019 http://kiberagirl.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-09-2019.html <p>Did Sunday run at Venice beach which was first time in a long time running Sunday after running Saturday. Felt better than I expected&nbsp;&nbsp;</p> Sun, 09 Jun 2019 06:00:00 Sat, Jun 08, 2019 http://kiberagirl.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-08-2019.html Sat, 08 Jun 2019 06:00:00 Thu, Jun 06, 2019 http://kiberagirl.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-06-2019.html Thu, 06 Jun 2019 06:00:00 Tue, Jun 04, 2019 http://kiberagirl.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-04-2019.html Tue, 04 Jun 2019 06:00:00